fbpx
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Work-Talk: Your Fear has hidden Superpowers

Juni 29 @ 19:00 - 21:00

Modern Culture makes the ‘strong numb hero’ the aspiration of millions.
“Don’t be afraid you scaredy cat” – is what many of us learnt in the school playground.
What if this cuts us off from our real life superpowers?
Each person’s fear connects them to particular aspects of life that they were born to watch out for. Born to use their unique fear superpowers in service to the village.
Come to our Worktalk to discover the hidden superpowers of your fear.
You will use your Fear-power to bring light into the darkness of your inner territory of fear, your inner landscape of this unwanted and misstreated ressource of life, to unlock the hidden treasures of your superpowers.
29th of June 2022
2:00-4:00 pm GMT-3
6:00-8:00 pm GMT+1
7:00-9:00 pm GMT+2
The investment: 15 CHF or 10 EUR or 10 GBP or 44 Reais
Share Button

Details

Datum:
Juni 29
Zeit:
19:00 - 21:00

Veranstalter

BeziehungsDesign
Telefon:
+41 79 866 2559
E-Mail:
kontakt@christineduerschner.net

Veranstaltungsort

Zoom

BEZIEHUNGSDESIGN Newsletter